Skip to content Skip to navigation

Advisory Board Members

2016-2017 Advisory Board

Marsha Anderson-Bomar Stantec
Travis Burroughs Burson Construction Group
Renee Byrd-Lewis VP of Institutional Advancement, GGC
Mike Clifford Lindsay, Pope, & Brayfield
Bill Davis Davis Consulting
Karen Falkenberg Emory University/Concept Catalysts, Inc.
Philip(Phil) Gibson Gwinnett Technical College
Matt Hyatt Rocketit
Mani Krishnaswamy Synergy America, Inc.
Sam Lim Technicolor
Nick Masino Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce
William McCargo BMAC & Associates
Chris Moder ICAAP Program Director/University of Ga
Michael B. Mondry Director of Finance/NE Georgia Cancer Care, LLC
Tom Mundie Georgia Gwinnett College
Sean Murphy Optimus Solutions, LLC
Lisa Newbern Yerkes Natl Primate Research Center
Na'ima Pendergrass IBM
David (Dave) Pursell Georgia Gwinnett College
Bala Ramesh Georgia State University
J. Michael Levengood Law Office of J. Michael Levengood, LLC
Jeffrey Ray Southern Polytechnic State University
Lauren Roszak NCR
Bill Russell Russell Landscape Group
Raymer Sale E2E Resources, Inc.
David Seago Georgia Power
John Upchurch Balfour 
Marion Usselman CEISMC, Georgia Institute of Technology
Rob Walsh Excalibur Solutions
B.E (Woody) Woodruff GCPS Gwinnett Foundation
Board Members
Louise Radloff District V
GCPS Administration  
Alvin Wilbanks CEO/Superintendent
Berney Kirkland Chief of Staff
Dr. Steven Flynt Chief Strategy and Performance Officer
Dr. Jonathan Patterson             Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
Ed Shaddix Assistant Superintendent 
Tricia Kennedy Executive Director, eCLASS Transformation
Kelly Herndon Executive Director, GCPS Foundation
Jorge Gomez Executive Director for Admin & Policy
Harry Reamer Systems Integration Executive, IMD
Wendy Metcalf Director, School Technology Solutions
Dr. Nikki Mouton Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction