Skip to content Skip to navigation

GSMST is a 2016 National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence

Official Lottery Information for 2017 - 2018

The 2017 - 2018 Lottery Process is now CLOSED.

Official Lottery Results as of 2/17/2017 2:34 PM are available here [PDF]

The updated list will be posted here as the waiting list changes.

GSMST Wins State Math Title

State Math Champs

A team of four students from the Gwinnett School of Mathematics, Science, and Technology (GSMST) were crowned State Mathematics Champions in the 40th annual state mathematics tournament on Saturday, April 30, in Macon. The team from GSMST placed first overall. Team members Timothy Gieseking (not pictured), Julius Tao, Jason Fan, and Albert Kim were coached by GSMST mathematics teacher Robin Miles. Additionally, Timothy Gieseking earned top honors as the individual State Math Tournament winner.

Subscribe to GSMST  RSS